Donation status

7 May

It’s Wednesday now and although it is still possible to donate, I’m pleased to announce we’ve managed to raise a few more pounds in the past few days and we’ve hit the 100 pounds mark! As I’m writing this, we’re at 110 pounds which I’m told is enough to save 22 children from starvation. Greg, Sue and A – Thank you very much, you’re life savers!!!

 

One Response to “Donation status”

  1. Sue May 9, 2014 at 4:00 pm #

    …. and so are you for doing this. It seems I bought quite a lot of chickens with my wonderful Blog readers donating to my fundraising too. We all do our bit and thankfully it all helps.

    Well done on Living Below the Line in your inimitable way. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

